Brand new trilogy coming 2016!

I’m excited to announce that I have a brand new trilogy coming in 2016, called MADE IN NEW YORK

The series follows three women as they maneuver their way through love, careers and friendship in the bustling and exciting backdrop of New York. US release dates are below. UK release dates are still to be decided but will probably be a little earlier

Midnight at Tiffany’s (short story, April 2016)
Sleepless in Manhattan (June 2016)
Sunset at Central Park (September 2016)
Miracle on 5th Avenue (December 2016)

More information coming soon!




Want to get Sarah's latest
news and book releases in
your inbox?

Sign Up Today →

Recent Books

Top ↑ • Copyright © 2012-2024 Sarah Morgan • Privacy and Cookies • Design and Hosting by Swank Web Design • Powered by WordPress